welcome

Dites BONJOUR aux chevaliers en armure spirale – invisibobble® ORIGINAL, POWER et NANO!Ces accessoires capillaires révolutionnaire mettent un terme à tous les défis que vous avez eu en attachant vos cheveux. Parce que invisibobble® C’EST AUSSI SIMPLE QUE CA!

stay connected

Vous souhaitez consulter les dernières collections d’invisibobble, faire partie de notre communauté ou encore suivre nos tutoriels coiffure step by step invisibobble®, suivez nous sur les réseaux sociaux!

it has it all

Soin des cheveux, moins de maux de tête, pas de pointes fourchues – l’invisibobble® a tout ! Testez-le par vous-même et l’invisibobble deviendra votre nouvel accessoire de coiffure favori car invisibobble®, c’est AUSSI SIMPLE QUE CELA !

looks

Le temps est une chose précieuse, surtout pendant la période de Noël! Donc, ne le gaspillez pas avec des coiffures compliquées – il suffit de consulter les tout nouveaux tutoriels invisibobble® NANO de Denise Bredtman et de s’inspirer de coiffures faciles et épatantes pour chaque occasion! Que ce soit Bouncy Bobbles pour une soirée ou Turning Heads Ponytail pour les vacances, l’invisibobble® NANO offre un maintien soutenu sans laisser de trace et un confort élevé sans causer de maux de tête.

 

–> par Denise

Contact Us

Say HELLO to the knights in spiral armor – invisibobble® ORIGINAL, POWER and NANO! The revolutionary hair tools put an end to all challenges you’ve had tying up your hair. Because invisibobble® is THAT SIMPLE.

stay connected

Whether you want to check out invisibobble’s latest collections, be part of our growing community or watch some awesome invisibobble® step-by-step hair tutorials, our social media channels keep you up-to-date!

the trolls party unleashed

Wild mane in rainbowcolors and cheeky Faces : The Trolls take our hearts (and hair) by storm. In celebration of their big screen debut, the Trolls are teaming up with invisibobble® to bring you an exciting new ORIGINAL Trolls Edition!


–> Invisibobble® Trolls Edition

it has it all

Hair caring, less headaches, no split ends – invisibobble® has it all! Try it yourself and make invisibobble your new hair affair, because invisibobble® is THAT SIMPLE.


Summer is coming up and we want to enjoy every sunbeam to the fullest. So don’t waste your time with difficult hair-stylings and take a look at the new invisibobble® tutorials by Chief Global Ambassador Denise Bredtmann. The little styling tool invisibobble® NANO makes it super simple to style updos and unique looks in no time at all. No matter whether for school with the Too Cool for School Braid, a date with the Nano Twist or the office with the (K)not just a Ponytail– the new invisibobble® updos suit each and every occasion.


–> by Denise

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt