quand la magie opère

Les licornes continuent à fasciner le monde. invisibobble® a également attrapé la fièvre de la licorne et présente l’édition limitée Unicorn avec les BFF: Elly & Henry – qui sont vraiment inséparables et magiques.

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
invisibobble ORIGINAL Unicorn Edition Haargummis Elly Packaging

Elly

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Elly

Dans un adorable packaging licorne, cette édition limitée se compose de deux nouvelles couleurs d’élastique. Elly brille de rose métallisé tandis que Henry brille d’une couleur métallisée bleue layette. C’est l’édition ultime pour toutes les BFF et les fans de licorne.

Ne laisse pas de trace
Prend soin des cheveux
N’absorbe pas l’humidité
Excellente tenue
Outil de coiffure révolutionnaire
Retrouve sa forme d’origine au contact de l’eau chaude

nvisibobble ORIGINAL Unicorn Edition Haargummis Henry Packaging

Henry

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Henry

Dans un adorable packaging licorne, cette édition limitée se compose de deux nouvelles couleurs d’élastique. Elly brille de rose métallisé tandis que Henry brille d’une couleur métallisée bleue layette. C’est l’édition ultime pour toutes les BFF et les fans de licorne.

Ne laisse pas de trace
Prend soin des cheveux
N’absorbe pas l’humidité
Excellente tenue
Outil de coiffure révolutionnaire
Retrouve sa forme d’origine au contact de l’eau chaude

Contact Us

It´s a Kind of Magic

Unicorns keep on fascinating the world. Now invisibobble® has caught the unicorn fever as well and proudly presents the limited Unicorn Edition with Elly & Henry – BFFs who are truly inseparable and delightful in every possible way.

invisibobble ORIGINAL Unicorn Edition Haargummis Elly Packaging

Elly

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Elly

The limited edition consists of two new hair tie colors and comes in an adorable unicorn packaging. Elly shimmers in a pink metallic tone whereas Henry shines in a glittery, babyblue metallic color. This makes the Unicorn Edition the ultimate companion for BFFs and unicorn lovers alike.

traceless
high wearing comfort
hair loving
strong grip
up-do tool
non-soaking

nvisibobble ORIGINAL Unicorn Edition Haargummis Henry Packaging

Henry

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Henry

The limited edition consists of two new hair tie colors and comes in an adorable unicorn packaging. Elly shimmers in a pink metallic tone whereas Henry shines in a glittery, babyblue metallic color. This makes the Unicorn Edition the ultimate companion for BFFs and unicorn lovers alike.

traceless
high wearing comfort
hair loving
strong grip
up-do tool
non-soaking

Contact Us