Лимитированная модель, выпущенная в поддержку кампании по борьбе с раком молочной железы

Выпуском лимитированной резиночки invisibobble® SLIM Time To Pink мы хотим обратить внимание на актуальность и важность проблемы рака молочной железы. Новая резиночка invisibobble® Time To Pink, в причёске или на запястье, станет нашим символом поддержки международной кампании.

Time to Pink – Breast Cancer Limited Edition

Time to Pink

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Time to Pink

Более тонкие, чем ORIGINAL, резиночки SLIM имеют такую же форму спирали. Резинка нового нежно-розового оттенка напоминает розовую ленту — международный символ борьбы против рака молочной железы. Нежно-розовый оттенок резинки напоминает розовую ленту — международный символ борьбы против рака молочной железы.

изящный вид
не вызывает головную боль при длительном ношении
не повреждает волосы
обладает сильной фиксацией
водоотталкивающая
идеальный инструмент для создания причесок

mamazone-logo

Mamazone e.V.

Slide thumbnail

Mamazone e.V.

Некоммерческая ассоциация взаимопомощи, насчитывающая порядка 2000 пациентов с диагнозом рак молочной железы, являющихся её членами. Ассоциация оказывает поддержку и помощь и другим пациентам, а также их близким. Mamazone e.V. возглавляют волонтеры и люди, столкнувшиеся с болезнью сами.

Штаб-квартира организации расположена в Аугсбурге. В настоящее время создано одиннадцать региональных представительств по всей Германии, которые курируют волонтеры. Ассоциация также проводит консультации специалистов по вопросам, связанным с заболеванием.

Узнать больше

brustkrebs-deutschlande-logo

Brustkrebs Deutschland e.V.

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Brustkrebs Deutschland e.V.

Благотворительная организация, основанная в 2003 году Ренатой Хайдингер. В основе проекта заложено стремление объединить специалистов, пациентов, медсестер, родственников и причастных людей работать сообща и на равных.

Brustkrebs Deutschland e.V. оказывает поддержку проведению независимых исследований и квалифицированному медицинскому обучению, а также оказывает бесплатные консультационные услуги медицинских специалистов no телефону. Члены организации также стремятся повышать осведомленность о мерах профилактики и борьбы с раком молочной железы.

Узнать больше

Allianz_Brustkrebs-min

Allianz gegen Brustkrebs e.V.

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Allianz gegen Brustkrebs e.V.

Пациенты клиник, здоровые женщины, врачи, ученые, медицинские эксперты, исследователи и медицинские юристы, все они преданы организации «Allianz gegen Brustkrebs».
Они хотят, чтобы пациенты с раком молочной железы по всей Германии лечились в соответствии с последними научными открытиями и рекомендациями и имели доступ к последним результатам исследований. Кроме того, они должны быть всесторонне информированы о возможностях и рисках отдельных диагностических и терапевтических процедур.

Узнать больше

Aktiv_gegen_Brustkrebs-min

Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs

Название организации говорит само за себя: «Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs» (Активно против рака молочной железы). Ассоциация была основана в 2010 году в Бохуме с целью повышения осведомленности о роли спорта в профилактике рака молочной железы, а также с целью мотивации пациентов быть более активными.

Помимо этого «Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs» находится в тесном сотрудничестве с центром по борьбе с раком молочной железы «Augusta Bochum» и предлагает для пациентов широкий спектр курсов, информации и помощи в области альтернативной медицины. В рамках ежегодного пробега в Бохумском городском парке, в котором в 2018 году приняли участие более 1300 человек, особое значение уделялось спорту и физической активности для поддержания здоровья.

Узнайте больше

Contact Us

Ihre Anfrage wird verschlüsselt per https an unseren Server geschickt. Wir werden Ihre Angaben nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwenden. Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbedingungen und willige in die dort dargestellte Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten ein.

Which breast cancer organisation should invisibobble® donate to? vote now and do something good!

Be a warrior not a worrier – Breast Cancer Edition

invisibobble® takes breast cancer as a very important cause. From August to October, invisibobble® fans can decide which German breast cancer initiative they want to support the most. invisibobble® will donate 25% of its earnings from the limited breast cancer edition Time To Pink to the winner.

 

–> Learn more about the initiatives

Time to pink
SLIM Breast Cancer Limited Edition

With the limited Breast Cancer Edition of the invisibobble® SLIM we would like to draw attention to the special relevance of the breast cancer cause- It’s Time To Pink! From August 2018, it will be a matter of confessing color and setting a symbol for the fight against breast cancer – with the new invisibobble® Limited Edition Time To Pink worn in your hair or on your wrist.

Time to Pink – Breast Cancer Limited Edition

Time to Pink

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Time to Pink

More subtle than the ORIGINAL, the SLIM hairtie especially impresses with its fine spiral shape. The light pink resembled the pink ribbon, the international symbol, which represents awareness of the breast cancer cause.

delicate look
high wearing comfort
hair loving
strong grip
non-soaking
updo tool

vote now and do something good!

Many organizations and companies are committed to raise awareness about breast cancer as well as supporting research, prevention, sufferers and relatives. The dedication and initiatives of the following organizations have touched us all. Vote now to which organization invisibobble® should donate 25% of its earnings from the limited breast cancer edition Time To Pink.

Learn more about the organizations:

mamazone-logo

Mamazone e.V.

Slide thumbnail

Mamazone e.V.

The non-profit, self-help association now amounts to nearly 2,000 breast cancer patients, as members who regularly seek comfort, advice and help. However, they also support non-members. Mamazone e.V. is run by breast cancer patients and volunteer women, as no one can empathize more with breast cancer patients, than those affected themselves.

The organization is headquartered in Augsburg and currently offers eleven regional groups across Germany, which are run by breast cancer patients on a voluntary basis. To assist with difficult questions, a scientific advisory of voluntary breast cancer specialists is also available.
Learn more

brustkrebs-deutschlande-logo

Brustkrebs Deutschland e.V.

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Brustkrebs Deutschland e.V.

Behind the non-profit charity founded in 2003 by Renate Haidinger, stands the desire to create an organization in which doctors, patients, nurses, relatives and interested people work together equaly.

The focus of Brustkrebs Deutschland e.V. is not only on promoting independent research and advanced medical training, but also the free provision of extensive information and a comprehensive, free range of counseling services such as: telephone counseling or a medical telephone consultation hour. Members are also committed to the prevention and awareness of breast cancer.

Learn more

Allianz_Brustkrebs-min

Allianz gegen Brustkrebs e.V.

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

Allianz gegen Brustkrebs e.V.

Breast cancer patients, healthy women, physicians and doctors from clinics and practices, scientists, pharmacy experts, healthcare service researchers, and medical lawyers are all committed to the “Allianz gegen Brustkrebs”.

They want to ensure that breast cancer patients throughout Germany are treated according to the latest scientific findings and guidelines, and have access to the latest research results. In addition, they should be comprehensively informed about the opportunities and risks of individual diagnostic and therapeutic procedures.

Learn more

Aktiv_gegen_Brustkrebs-min

Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs

Slide thumbnail
Slide thumbnail

„Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs“ with sports, advice and creativity

The name says it all: The “Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs” (Actively against Breast Cancer) association was founded in 2010 in Bochum to raise awareness about the role that sport has in preventing breast cancer, during the healing process and in motivating patients to get more active.

On the other hand, “Aktiv gegen Brustkrebs” is in close cooperation with the breast cancer center “Augusta Bochum” and offers a wide range of courses, information and assistance in the field of complementary medicine for breast cancer patients. With the annual run “Bochum is running – active against breast cancer in Bochum City Park”, in which more than 1,300 people took part in 2018, the special significance of sport and physical activity for health is highlighted.
photo credit: Claudia Schütte

Learn more

Contact Us

Ihre Anfrage wird verschlüsselt per https an unseren Server geschickt. Wir werden Ihre Angaben nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwenden. Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbedingungen und willige in die dort dargestellte Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten ein.